Main Page

Main page

Mission

Achievements

Coordinating Council

Jobs

Contacts




















Coordinating Council

Kim Sun Kook - Senior partner, graduated from the department of law of Moscow State University, LLM, defended a thesis on the subject of “Foreign investments in the Russian Federation and South Korea”. Majors in the field of foreign investments and corporate law. Speaks the Korean, Russian and English languages.

Pesnya-Prasolov Kirill Borisovich – Senior partner, having graduated from the department of law of Moscow State University, worked as a consultant on taxation. Participated in preparation of drafts of standard acts in the State Duma of the Russian Federation and Government of Moscow. Majors in taxation, privatization, criminal law, court disputes. Speaks the English language.

Pavlukova Kira Borisovna – a leading lawyer, heads NTP GROUP department. Graduated from the department of law of Moscow State University. Majors in commercial, labor and tax law, protection of consumer right. Speaks the English language.

Maximenko Yuriy Valerievich – a leading lawyer, heads NTP GROUP department. Having graduated from Moscow State Academy of Law, works as a legal consultant. Majors in the field of civil and entrepreneur law, arbitration and civil procedure.

Kobushkin Dmitry Alexandrovich - a leading lawyer, heads NTP GROUP department. Having graduated from full-time Moscow State Academy of Law, works as a legal consultant. Majors in the field of civil and tax law.

Blokhina Ekaterina Gennadievna - a lawyer, heads NTP GROUP department. Having graduated from International Institute of Law under the Ministry of Justice of the RF, works as a legal consultant. Majors in commercial law and real estate.

На главную страницу

Главная

Миссия

Достижения

Координационный совет

Вакансии

Новости

Контакты




















Координационный совет

Ким Сон Кук - Старший партнер, выпускник юридического факультета МГУ, кандидат юридических наук, защитил диссертацию по теме “Иностранные инвестиции в Российской  Федерации и Южной Корее”. Специализируется в области иностранных инвестиций и корпоративного права.  Владеет корейским, русским и английским языками.

Песня-Прасолов Кирилл Борисович - Старший Партнер, после окончания юридического факультета МГУ работал в качестве консультанта по налоговым вопросам. Участвовал в подготовке проектов  нормативных актов  Государственной Думы Российской Федерации и Правительства Москвы. Специализируется в вопросах налогообложения, приватизации, уголовного права, судебных споров. Владеет  английским языком.

Максименко Юрий Валерьевич - Старший партнер, генеральный директор NTP GROUP. Окончил МГЮА. Специализируется в области гражданского и предпринимательского права, арбитражного и гражданского процесса. 

Павлюкова Кира Борисовна - ведущий юрист, руководитель подразделения NTP GROUP. Окончила юридический факультет МГУ. Специализация – коммерческое, трудовое и налоговое право, защита прав потребителей. Владеет английским языком.

Блохина Екатерина Геннадьевна – юрист, руководитель подразделения NTP GROUP. После окончания МЮИ при Минюсте РФ работает правовым консультантом. Специализируется в области корпоративного права, а также по вопросам недвижимости.